Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Wescott

Thomas Wescott

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Wescott
"Ross, Linda & Fran - Awesome service, reliable, professional, personable."
Profile photo of Juliana Van Osten

Juliana Van Osten

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Van Osten
"Have been with this office for 30 or more years. Very efficient and helpful. The phone is always answered and when you hang up your questions/issues have been resolved. Highly recommended !"
Profile photo of chris wetzler

chris wetzler

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris wetzler
"Understanding Insurance can be tricky. Ross took the time to explain all of my options for both homeowners and vehicle insurance. He is always there to take my call. He has the patience of a saint."
Profile photo of heather doman

heather doman

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heather doman
"This is the best insurance agent i have ever worked with, they helped so much when i had my auto accident years ago, and all my questions i have, they are amazing, 5 STARS."
Profile photo of alex ames

alex ames

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alex ames
"Ross has been my agent for years super nice guy along with all his staff"
Profile photo of Bob Wetzler

Bob Wetzler

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Wetzler
"Ross and his team provide great service. I shopped around and Ross had the best rates for my house and cars. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Walsh

John Walsh

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Walsh
"Ross Kweder State Farm, Linda, Fran and the team have had my back for well over a decade. They are nothing but amazing and helpful. From auto insurance/accidents/issues, to homeowners and now pet insurance…these folks have been an absolutely pleasure to work with. Literally “like a good neighbor”, as they say. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Lori Connell

Lori Connell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Connell
"I have been a customer for over 30 years and I can’t say enough about the staff here. Recently, I worked with Linda and she was super patient and kind answering my questions and helped my son attain his car insurance. Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Dice Jones

Dice Jones

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dice Jones
"I’ve been with State Farm office for years and they have always been so friendly and helpful. Anytime I need something I email Linda and she always gets back to me right away. Customer service is dead most places but not here!"
Profile photo of Shawn Stiver

Shawn Stiver

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Stiver
"The courtesy and professionalism of Ross Kweeder’s office far exceeded any of my prior insurance providers levels of service. I have been a customer here for a number of years after moving to the area from central PA. From the beginning, staff were phenomenal at answering all my questions; dealing with my constant vehicle trades, purchases, mishaps; and are always pleasant to work with in navigating the insurance world. Linda has been amazing at keeping everything in line and in perspective for me while never missing a beat. Ross is a genuine and hardworking guy that isn’t afraid to answer the phone or actually give a call back, which is a rarity these days. I feel confident, safe and reassured knowing that I found the right group to meet my current needs and any future needs that arise. If your looking to make a change I would not hesitate to give them a call and let them show you what a hometown office is truly like."
Profile photo of heather peacock

heather peacock

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by heather peacock
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Vincent Bringenberg

Vincent Bringenberg

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Bringenberg
"This was my fathers agent before Ross took over. Then i turned 16 and it became my agency with Ross. 2 generations of quality service. Office members usually know my voice when i call. Great people great service!!"
Profile photo of Mary Ambron

Mary Ambron

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ambron
"This office is great to deal with. They are friendly and very helpful. I am so glad I switched to them. I tell all my friends to use them."
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"We have had this agent for many years and the office staff are always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Donique Bingham

Donique Bingham

December 17, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Donique Bingham
"I would avoid this agent and his office. Ross Kweder and his entire office did the absolute minimum as insurance agents. Ross became my agent after I sign up for state farm at the dealership while purchasing a new car. The only time his office reached out to me was to initially sign my insurance policy. Not Ross or his staff ever reach out to me during the whole year that I had coverage or give me advice on my coverage or information additional rider coverage. When I moved in September I send an email asking about full coverage and additional rider coverage. An agent got back to me about refinancing my car loan not collision, comprehensive, or car rental coverage. I feel the staff should Have suggested additional products to me that would have help me avoid paying large out of pocket cost. Finally when I did speak to Ross his response was he is a straight shooter and that I should have read my insurance policy. So I would using this agent because he and his staff to do not offer advice on coverage and are not knowledge about different products."
Profile photo of Ken Andress

Ken Andress

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Andress
"Honest and up front"
Profile photo of Vathsidious

Vathsidious

February 19, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Vathsidious
"Canceled my insurance here. My bills were a nightmare."
Profile photo of Kim C

Kim C

April 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kim C
"I "inherited" my State Farm policy from my dad in the early 90s. What that means is, when I got my own policy, I just copied what my dad had from his State Farm agent. When I moved out to Warrington in the mid 90s, I found another local agent. His name is Ross Kweder and I've been with him since. I didn't know him. I just knew saw he was a State Farm agent and close to where I moved to. Back then, I didn't look for insurance by shopping price. I guess I was too young to know to compare or shop around. Now-a-days, it seems, most people shop for price and that's not necessarily a bad thing. Everyone wants to save money. But for me, SERVICE, is just as important. In the 20+ years I've been with Ross, I NEVER once shopped for price. Could I save a couple dollars, yeah maybe, but the service I receive more than pays for the couple dollars I may save. There has NEVER been a time that I needed Ross and his team, Linda and Fran, that they were not there to answer a question or help. When my license plate was stolen, Ross helped. When I got rear ended and my car totaled, Ross was there. When I needed car loans to purchase my cars over the years, Ross was there. When I needed business insurance, Ross was there. When I purchased a building, Ross was there. WHENEVER I have questions, Ross Kweder and team is not there. I hope my point is coming across. If you want an insurance agency, where someone will be there to help you, Ross and his team (Linda and Fran) have ALWAYS been there for me."
Profile photo of Lucifer Morningstar

Lucifer Morningstar

March 27, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Lucifer Morningstar
"Ross and Lin are simply the best. I've never once had a single issue with them. Been with them for a few years now. They always handle everything in a very timely manner and are more then helpful. They offer great advice and do everything they can to save me money. I even received a holiday card from Ross. A local office is exactly why I chose State Farm, could not be happier with their service."
Profile photo of Ron Reinert

Ron Reinert

February 24, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Reinert
"Ross is a great guy to deal with. He is friendly and really takes the time to get to know you and your family. If you want a great price on your car insurance give Ross and his team a chance to give you a quote. You will not be disappointed."